faloton.blogg.se

My little pony: magic princess
My little pony: magic princess











I have input but I win some and lose some." In an Equestria Daily interview, Miller stated, "I seem to recall that this actually came more from a storytelling opportunity rather than exclusively from Hasbro Brand, but they were excited about the possibility of a new alicorn." Later during March 2016, in a Twitter conversation regarding The Crystalling's villain or lack thereof, Josh Haber stated that "the baby was the villain. On January 28, 2016, in response to a Twitter questioning of "the logic of cluttering things up with yet ANOTHER alicorn princess", Jim Miller said to "understand that I'm not the ONLY person making decisions. Unlike the body design used for most infant ponies in the series, such as Pound Cake and Pumpkin Cake, Baby Flurry Heart uses the body design previously used for Applejack's birth certificate in The One Where Pinkie Pie Knows.

my little pony: magic princess

Flurry Heart resembles Evening starlite in pony type and coat and mane colors and shares her wing design with Twilight Sparkle and alternate-timeline Pegasus Pinkie Pie. She is one of few Alicorns depicted as babies, another example being Princess Skyla. II guidebookįlurry Heart's name was first revealed on a German Hasbro Newsroom website on January 21, 2016.

my little pony: magic princess

3.3 Baby Flurry Heart's Heartfelt Scrapbook.













My little pony: magic princess